Contact Us

By Phone: (240) 362-7547

By Fax: (240) 362-7564

By Mail: Stepping Stone Animal Society
12510 Naves Cross Roads NE
Cumberland, MD 21502

Visit us on Facebook: www.facebook.com/steppingstoneanimalsociety

Contact our Executive Board:

President Susan McDonald: smcdonald@steppingstoneanimalsociety.org
Vice-President Cassie Doty: cdoty@steppingstoneanimalsociety.org
Treasurer Kris Ritz Perry:kritz@steppingstoneanimalsociety.org
Treasurer Marc Bochy:mbochy@steppingstoneanimalsociety.org
Secretary Katelin Zaluski:kzaluski@steppingstoneanimalsociety.org

Contact our Staff

Tracy Brubaker, Director of Operations:tbrubaker@steppingstoneanimalsociety.org
Karl Brubaker, Director of Development:kbrubaker@steppingstoneanimalsociety.org

Our General Mailbox

steppingstoneanimalsociety@gmail.com